Direkt zum Inhalt

Daniela Tings

Print

Daniela Tings

Diplom-Übersetzerin

Senior Financial Manager

Team

Daniela Tings arbeitet seit Juni 2000 für das Ecologic Institut. Als Senior Financial Manager ist sie für die Koordination, Abrechnung, und Administration internationaler Projekte mit Schwerpunkt auf internationalen EU-Konsortialprojekten zuständig. Sie arbeitet in Deutsch und Englisch und hat gute Russisch- und Französisch-Kenntnisse.

Als Senior Financial Manager hat sie langjährige Erfahrung mit der Koordination von Konsortialprojekten des 7. und 8. Rahmenprogramms (FP7/Horizon2020) der Europäischen Kommission, wie beispielsweise Wissen, Bewertung und Management von aquatischer Biodiversität und Ökosystemdienstleistungen durch EU-Politiken (AQUACROSS) und Innovative Konzepte für eine partizipative Gestaltung der europäischen Bioökonomie (BioSTEP), und hält für diesen Bereich regelmäßig interne Schulungen für die Projektleiter des Instituts.

Vor Ihrer Beschäftigung am Ecologic Institut arbeitete Daniela Tings von 1995 bis 1998 als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei der North American Biological GmbH in Frankfurt am Main und unterstützte die Geschäftsführung in allen administrativen und finanzplanerischen Bereichen.

Ihren Abschluss als Diplom-Übersetzerin für Englisch und Russisch mit dem Nebenfach Volkswirtschaftslehre machte Daniela Tings am Institut für Übersetzen und Dolmetschen der Universität Heidelberg und verbrachte Auslandssemester an der Anglia Ruskin University in Cambridge (Großbritannien) und an der staatlichen Universität Rostov-am-Don (Russland).

Daniela Tings per E-Mail kontaktieren

Ihre hier eingegebenen Daten werden nur für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Erklärung zum Datenschutz.

• English
  • Deutsch
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Header image Ecologic

Daniela Tings

Daniela Tings

Diplom-Übersetzerin
Senior Financial Manager

Daniela Tings has been working for Ecologic Institute since June 2000. Her work focuses on the coordination, accounting and administration of international projects with an emphasis on European Commission consortium projects. She works in German and English and has good knowledge of Russian and French.

As a Senior Financial Manager, she has many years of experience with the financial coordination of consortium projects within the 7th and 8th Framework Programmes (FP7/H2020) of the European Commission, such as the projects Knowledge, Assessment, and Management for Aquatic Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services Across EU Policies (AQUACROSS) and Promoting Stakeholder Engagement and Public Awareness for a Participative Governance of the European Bioeconomy (BioSTEP), and regularly holds in-house trainings for Ecologic's project leaders.

Prior to her employment at Ecologic Institute, Daniela worked as the Director's Assistant at the North American Biological GmbH in Frankfurt (Germany) from 1995 to 1998, where she supported the management in all administrative and financial fields.

Daniela Tings studied English and Russian translation, with a minor in macroeconomics, at the Institute for Translation and Interpretation of the University of Heidelberg (Germany) with extended stays at the Anglia Ruskin University in Cambridge (United Kingdom) and at the State University of Rostov-at-Don (Russia).