Direkt zum Inhalt

Challenges and Needs of Climate Change Adaptation Experts – Posterserie

Länderspezifische Beispiele für die Anwendung von Climate-ADAPT Bulgarien | Lösungen für die Anpassung an den Klimawandel in der Landwirtschaft

© Climate ADAPT Projekt

Print

Challenges and Needs of Climate Change Adaptation Experts – Posterserie

in a Storytelling Format

Publikation
Zitiervorschlag

Ecologic Institut 2022: Country-specific, illustrative stories of Climate-ADAPT use. Posterserie.

 

Das Ecologic Institut entwickelte die Geschichten von Zornitza, Piotr, Alexandru, Beata und Ana, um verschiedene Herausforderungen und Bedürfnisse von Klimaanpassungsexperten in einem Storytelling-Format zu illustrieren. Sie zeigen, wie diese Experten spezifische Daten und Informationen auf Climate-ADAPT finden, um Risiken des Klimawandels zu bewerten, Politiken und Pläne zu entwickeln und Anpassungslösungen zu finden, einschließlich der Nutzung grüner Infrastrukturoptionen. Die Geschichten zeigen, wie die Personen Climate-ADAPT auf einfache Weise nutzen, indem sie klare Schritte befolgen oder alternative Optionen nutzen.

Alle, die sich mit der Anpassung an den Klimawandel befassen, können auf Climate-ADAPT nach Informationen suchen und diese austauschen, von politischen Entscheidungsträgern bis hin zu Experten für die Anpassung an den Klimawandel, auch im privaten Sektor, Praktikern und vielen mehr. Die Plattform ist einfach zu bedienen und ermöglicht es den Nutzern, mithilfe verschiedener Optionen nach Informationen zu suchen.

Climate-ADAPT bietet Informationen, die für die Anpassung an den Klimawandel in Europa relevant sind. Die Informationen sind qualitätsgeprüft, ergänzen die Informationen auf nationaler Ebene und können in allen Regionen und Wirtschaftssektoren der EU genutzt werden. Die Plattform basiert auf Beiträgen von Informationsanbietern, die sich entschlossen haben, ihr Anpassungswissen und ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen in Europa zu teilen.

Länderspezifische und illustrierende Berichte über den Einsatz von Climate-ADAPT

Kontakt

Sprache
Englisch
Credits

Konzept: Chiara Mazzetti (Ecologic Institut)
Design und Layout: Lena Aebli (Ecologic Institut)

Jahr
Umfang
5 Poster
Projekt-ID
Schlüsselwörter
Europa, Bulgarien, Polen, Slowakei, Slowenien, Rumänien
illustrative Story, Persona

Skip to main content

Challenges and Needs of Climate Change Adaptation Experts – Poster series

Country-specific illustrative stories of Climate-ADAPT use Bulgaria | Solutions for adaptation to climate change in the agriculture sector

© Climate ADAPT project

Print

Challenges and Needs of Climate Change Adaptation Experts – Poster series

in a Storytelling Format

Publication
Citation

Ecologic Institute 2022: Country-specific, illustrative stories of Climate-ADAPT use. Poster series.

 

Ecologic Institute developed the stories of Zornitza, Piotr, Alexandru, Beata and Ana to illustrate the different challenges and needs of climate change adaptation experts in a storytelling format. They show how these experts find specific data and information sets on Climate-ADAPT to assess climate change risks, develop policies and plans, adaptation solutions including using green infrastructure options. The stories show how the characters use Climate-ADAPT in a basic way, by following clear steps or using alternative options.

Every person, dealing with adaptation to climate change, can look for and share information on Climate-ADAPT, from policymakers to climate change adaptation experts, also working in the private sector, practitioners, and many more. The platform is easy to use and allows users to search for relevant information by applying several options.

Climate-ADAPT provides information relevant to climate change adaptation in Europe. The information is quality-checked, complementary to national-level information, and can be used across all regions and economic sectors of the EU. The platform is based on contribution of information providers who decide to share their adaptation knowledge and experience with others in Europe.

Country-specific and illustrative stories of Climate-ADAPT use

Contact

Language
English
Credits

Concept: Chiara Mazzetti (Ecologic Institute)
Design and layout: Lena Aebli (Ecologic Institute)

Year
Dimension
5 Posters
Project ID
Keywords
Europe, Bulgaria, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Romania
illustrative story, persona