Direkt zum Inhalt

Climate Policy Info Hub

 
Climate Policy Info Hub
Print PDF

Climate Policy Info Hub

Publikation
Zitiervorschlag

POLIMP Konsortium 2015: Climate Policy Info Hub, URL: climatepolicyinfohub.eu

Sie brauchen eine schnelle Übersicht über die klimapolitischen Ziele der EU? Oder Sie interessieren sich für die Positionen von Interessengruppen zum Emissionshandelssystem? Der Climate Policy Info Hub gibt Antworten und Einsichten zu den Folgen klimapolitischer Optionen.

Der Climate Policy Info Hub ist eine online Wissensplattform, auf der wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu klimapolitischen Optionen angeboten werden. Implikationen der internationalen und europäischen Klimapolitik werden für Entscheidungsträger in Politik, Wirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft aufbereitet. Das Ziel ist, eine informierte und wissensbasierte Gestaltung der EU Klimapolitik zu unterstützen.

Das Wissen wird in kurzen und verständlichen Wissenspäckchen zu verschiedenen klimapolitisch relevanten Themen (z.B. Anpassung, erneuerbare Energien) und Sektoren (z.B. Industrie, Verkehr) präsentiert. Zusätzlich werden Hintergrundinformationen, Links zu relevanten Veranstaltungen und ein Glossar angeboten.

Das Wissen wird von einer Gruppe unabhängiger Forscher zusammengestellt. Der Climate Policy Info Hub ist ein Ergebnis des EU-finanzierten Projektes POLIMP. Im Verlauf des Projektes werden weitere Wissenspäckchen hinzugefügt.

Das Ecologic Institut ist für Konzept, Design, Programmierung und die Koordination der Inhaltserstellung des Climate Policy Info Hub verantwortlich.

Kontakt

Mehr Inhalte aus diesem Projekt

Sprache
Englisch
Credits

Konzept: Melanie Kemper
Design: Beáta Welk Vargová
Programmierung: Sebastian Ossio
Content Management: Melanie Schlund
Redakteure: Matthias Duwe, Andreas Prahl
 

Finanzierung
Jahr
Projekt
Projekt-ID
Schlüsselwörter
Klimapolitik, post-2012, Szenario, Auswirkung, Stakeholder, politische Entscheidungsträger, Partizipation, Wissenschaft, Forschung, Wissenstransfer, Lessons learned, wissensbasiert
Europa
Wissensplattform

• English
  • Deutsch
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Header image Ecologic

Climate Policy Info Hub

Publication

Climate Policy Info Hub

climatepolicyinfohub.eu/

Do you need a quick overview of climate targets in the EU? Or have you wanted to find out about stakeholder perspectives on the EU Emissions Trading System? The Climate Policy Info Hub gives the answers and provides insights on consequences of possible climate policy directions.

The Climate Policy Info Hub is an online knowledge platform that offers evidence on climate policy options. It explores impacts and implications of international and EU climate policy for decision-makers in policy, business and civil society. The aim of the knowledge platform is to support and inform science-based EU climate policy-making.

The Climate Policy Info Hub provides information in the form of brief and clear but comprehensive knowledge packages on a range of issues (e.g. adaptation, renewable engery) and sectors (e.g. industry, transport) that are related to climate policy, and also provide the necessary background information. The platform also offers links to related upcoming events and a glossary.

The knowledge is compiled by a group of independent climate policy researchers. The Climate Policy Info Hub is the outcome of the EU-funded POLIMP project. Over the course of the project, additional knowledge packages will be added.

Ecologic Institute is responsible for the concept, design, programming and content production management of the Climate Policy Info Hub.


Citation

POLIMP consortium 2015: Climate Policy Info Hub, URL: climatepolicyinfohub.eu

Language
English
Credits

Concept: Melanie Kemper
Design: Beáta Welk Vargová
Programming: Sebastian Ossio
Content Management: Melanie Schlund
Editors: Matthias Duwe, Andreas Prahl
 

Funding
Year
2015
Project ID
2722
Keywords
climate policy, regime, post-2012, implication, impact, scenario, stakeholder, policy-maker, engagement, participation, research results, knowledge transfer, dissemination, lessons learned, evidence-based decision-making, Europe, knowledge platform