Direkt zum Inhalt

Johanna Meier

Print

Johanna Meier

MSc (Economic Policy Consulting)
BSc (Management and Economics)

Junior Researcher

Team
Themen

Johanna Meier arbeitet als Junior Researcher für das Ecologic Institut. Ihre Forschungsbereiche umfassen die Themen nachhaltige Ernährung und Landwirtschaft. Sie arbeitet auf Deutsch und Englisch.

Für das Ecologic Institut ist Johanna Meier unter anderem in den Projekten "Nachhaltiges Wirtschaften: Sozialökologische Transformation des Ernährungssystems (STErn)" und "Neue Kooperations- und Poolingmodelle für nachhaltige Landnutzung und Nahrungsversorgung im Stadt-Land-Verbund (KOPOS)" tätig.

Neben ihrer Tätigkeit am Ecologic Institut arbeitet Johanna Meier als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und Doktorandin am Lehrstuhl für Internationale Wirtschaftsbeziehungen an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum. In ihrer Dissertation untersucht sie Politikmaßnahmen zur Unterstützung nachhaltiger Ernährungsweisen. Im Jahr 2021 unterstützte Johanna Meier die Arbeit des Bürgerrats Klima im Handlungsfeld Ernährung. 

Während ihres Studiums arbeitete sie als studentische Hilfskraft am Lehrstuhl für Makroökonomik. Darüber hinaus arbeitete sie während ihres Masterstudiums zunächst als Praktikantin und später als studentische Hilfskraft am RWI-Leibniz-Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung im Kompetenzbereich "Umwelt und Ressourcen".

Johanna Meier studierte "Management and Economics" und "Economic Policy Consulting" an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum.

Johanna Meier per E-Mail kontaktieren

Ihre hier eingegebenen Daten werden nur für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Erklärung zum Datenschutz.

Skip to main content

Johanna Meier

Print

Johanna Meier

MSc (Economic Policy Consulting)
BSc (Management and Economics)

Junior Researcher

Team
Topics

Johanna Meier works as a Junior Researcher at Ecologic Institute. Her research areas include sustainable food and agriculture. She works in English and German.

At Ecologic Institute, Johanna Meier is involved in the projects "Sustainable Management: Socio-Ecological Transformation of the Food System (STErn)" and "New Cooperation for Sustainable Landuse and Food Supply in Urban-Rural Areas (KOPOS)".

In addition to her work at Ecologic Institute, Johanna Meier works as a research and teaching assistant and doctoral student for the Chair of International Economics at Ruhr University Bochum. In her dissertation, she investigates policy measures aimed at supporting sustainable diets and nutrition. In 2021, Johanna Meier supported the work of the Citizens' Climate Council in the field of nutrition.

During her studies, she worked as a student assistant at the Chair of Macroeconomics. Additionally, while pursuing her master's degree, she first worked as an intern and later as a student assistant at the RWI Leibniz Institute for Economic Research in the competence area "Environment and Resources".

Johanna Meier holds a bachelor's degree in "Management and Economics" and a master's degree in "Economic Policy Consulting" from Ruhr-University Bochum (Germany).

Contact Johanna Meier by Email

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. You will find further information in our privacy notice.